We’ re sad to hear that! But don’t worry, we make it easy until the very end.
For deleting your account, just log in to your user zone. On the About me tab, click on the Delete Account link at the bottom right of the section and confirm the message.
Your account will be automatically deleted but your booking history will still be kept in our records.
If you want to delete your personal information and history from our database,please e-mail us at email@example.com and we’ll handle your request.